Leaders of Food & Success Teams:


Founder: Julia Chesnokova
julia@www.foodandsuccess.com 
+34671713983


Team Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldova: Aleksey Mokhunov 
aleksey@www.foodandsuccess.com 
+380667922777


Team UK: Anastasia Antonova 
a.antonova@hotmail.co.uk 
+447852474343


Team Russia: Marina Abudikhina 
nagastroly@gmail.com 
+7 (925) 361-36-10


Team Germany: Yuliya Schulte 
Yulia.schulte@gmail.com 
+49 172 2072280


Team Italy: Neonila Siles 
neonila.s@gourmetitaly.ru
+39 345 2396799


Team USA: Slava Shpigel 
+1 212-498-9524
vshpigel@gmail.com